Bigg Boss Telugu All Seasons Hosts

Bigg Boss Telugu Reality Show will be Host by a Big Super Star or Celebrity for Every Season. Their Remuneration will also be high compare to the Prize money. Here We are giving you all the details about Bigg Boss Hosts that already appeared in past seasons and Upcoming seasons.

Bigg Boss Telugu All Seasons Hosts
Bigg Boss Telugu All Seasons Hosts

First Season of Bigg Boss Telugu was Hosted by Junior NTR. Lot of rumours spreaded on his Remunerations. Buzz is that he has taken about 6 to 8 crores for a season. This may also be true because Bigg Boss is the Craziest show in the world.

Also Top Actors need to Allot time for hosting the Show, On the other they’ll appear on Small Screen in Television Network. This Show will be challenging for the Hosts Too. 

Bigg Boss Telugu All Seasons Hosts

Big Boss Telugu Host Name Year
Season 1Junior NTR2017
Season 2Natural Star Nani2018
Season 3Akkineni Nagarjuna2019
Season 4Akkineni Nagarjuna 2020
Season 5Akkineni Nagarjuna2021

Season 1 –  Junior NTR

Junior NTR Hosted the 1st Season of Bigg Boss Telugu which Aired on Star Maa from 16 July to 24th September 2017. 16 Contestants Participated, Show runned for 70 days with 71 Episodes. Siva balaji was declare as Winner.

Season 2 – Natural Star Nani

Natural Star Nani was the Host for 2nd Season Bigg Boss Telugu. Show Started from 10th June to 30 September 2018. 18 Contestanst Participated it and season runned for 112 days with 113 Episodes. Kaushal Mandha has won the title.

Season 3 – Akkineni Nagarjuna

Akkineni Nagarjuna hosted 3rd Season for the First time. Show Started from 21st july to 3rd November 2019. 17 Contestants Participated in it. One week show was hosted by Ramya krishna because Nagarjuna was busy somewhere in other country for shooting. Rahul Sipligunj bagged title of this show.

Season 4 – Akkineni Nagarjuna

Bigg Boss 4th Season was again hosted by Akkieni Nagarjuna only. Show started from 6th September to 20th December. 7th week of the Show was hosted by Samantha Akkineni. Abhijeet Duddala has won the title of this 4th Season.

Season 5 – Akkineni Nagarjuna

The much Awaited 5th Season of Bigg Boss Telugu is also being hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna. Officially Show starting dates aren’t announced. Buzz is that season 5 will be going to start from 5th September and would end in 19th December 2021. 

Also Read:

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x