Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Prize Money

The Main Reason of the Bigg Boss Craze among Contestants is for the Prize Money. The Prize Money they’ll get is very Huge if once they win in this Reality Show. 

Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Prize Money
Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Prize Money

Many Contestants Dream of winning it, they struggle every day in house, they take support of their family, friends, well wishers and Public inorder to increase their number of votes. Bigg Boss House is Just Like a Political Platform in which each of them struggle to win and plays politics make some particular to let out of the Bigg Boss House. 

Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Prize Money

Here we are giving you the details about the Bigg Boss Prize Money, How many members have won how much money in previous seasons.

Season 1 – Siva Balaji – 50 lakhs

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Show first Started from 16th July 2017. Bigg Boss house was setuped in Lonavala. Arya and Chandamama Movies fame Siva Balaji won the first season and Bagged 50 Lakhs as Prize Money. Adarsh was the first Runnerup while Archana and Hari Teja are in 2nd and 3rd Positions respectively.

Season 2 – Kaushal Mandha – 50 lakhs

Season 2 was started from 10th June 2018. Nani Hosted this Show. On 30th September 2018 Grand Finale was Celebrated with announcing Kaushal Manda as Winner. Kaushal got 50 Lakhs prize money with Trophy. All the other finalists Tanish, Deepthi, Geetha Madhuri and Samrat got 1 Lakh as Cash Prize.

Season 3 – Rahul Sipligunj – 50 Lakhs

Akkineni Nagarjuna first time Hosted the Season 3 Show. It started from 21s July 2019 and ended on 3rd November 2019. Singer Rahul Sipligunj emerged as a Winner and bagged 50 Lakhs Prize Money. Anchor Srimukhi has been the Runner up for this season.

Season 4 – AbiJeet – 25 Lakhs

Consequently the Bigg Boss 4th Season was Started on 6th September 2020 and ended with Grand finale on 20th December 2020. Life is Beautiful Fame Actor Abijeet has won the show got Prize money of 25 lakh along with Trophy and Bike. Akhil Sarthak was the first runner up of the show and Ariyana, Harika and Sohel were the 2nd, 3rd and 4th runner ups.

Approximately 16 Contestants will take part in the Show. Only 5 Contestants will be there in the end. The person who gets the highest votes will win the show. The rest of the Contestants will also get the Reasonable Prize Money along with other runner ups.

Also Read:

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x